CONTACT US

Contact Information

Name

Committee

Phone Number

Email

Teresa Carter
(Co-Chair)

General Information & Parade

864-463-3201 ext: 2

pam.camp@usfoods.com

Pam Camp (Chair)

General Information

Cell:  864-580-9766

t.carter@townofcowpens.com

Candace Blanton
(Treasurer / Secretary)

Finance

Thomas Voelker

Entertainment

Home: 864-406-0114
Cell: 864-580-8661

thomasv421@yahoo.com

Jan Humphries

Adopt-a-Crew Dinner, Veterans,
Media Contact

Cell:  864-542-6489

mizcowtown@gmail.com

Travis Linder

Golf Tournament, Scholarship

Cell:  864-706-1165

stlinder@yahoo.com

Derrick Foster

Golf Tournament

Cell:  864-809-0659


Rodney Jones

Food Vendors

Cell:  864-541-1058

rodney@cjcomptonplumbing.com

Tony Blanton

Rides

Cell:  864-706-5606

ablanton@cowpensfire.org

Tony Blanton

Rides

Cell:  864-706-5606

ablanton@cowpensfire.org

Samantha Jones

Crafts

Home: 864-463-4981

Copyright © 2022 Mighty Moo Festival

Custom Website Design by Bell Media Group